Shimla: The BJP on Monday declared its candidates for all 64 wards in 4 Municipal Corporations of Dharamshala, Palampur, Mandi and Solan.

The election for four Municipal Corporation viz. Solan, Mandi, Palampur and Dharamshala is scheduled to be held on April 7.

Also Read: Dharamshala, Solan, Mandi, and Palampur MC Elections on April 7

As per the poll schedule, nominations has started today on March 22 and will be filled upto 24 while the scrutiny of papers will take place on March 27.

Also Read: Congress declares 55 candidates

The withdrawal of nomination can be done on March 27. The counting of votes too will take place on the day of the polling i.e., April 7.

Previous articleJICA supported Phase-II Crop Diversification Project of Rs. 1010-cr to start in 2021: Virender Kanwar
Next articleMC elections: Congress releases second list of candidates
Rahul Bhandari is Editor of TheNewsHimachal and has been part of the digital world for last 15 years.