Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • :
  • :

IPS and HPPS transfers and postings

The Government of Himachal Pradesh has ordered the transfers and postings of IPS/HPPS officers with immediate effect.

R.M. Sharma, IPS, DIGP (AP&T), H.P. has been posted as DIG, CID (Intelligence), H.P., Abhishek Dular, IPS S.P., Kullu as S.P. Mandi, Ashok Kumar, IPS, S.P., Kinnaur as S.P. Kullu, Veena Bharti, IPS, Addl. S.P., Shimla as S.P. Kinnaur, Brij Mohan Sharma, IPS, AIGP (Hq.) Shimla as S.P., CID (Narcotics), Shimla, Puneeta Bhardwaj, IPS, S.P. Sirmaur as S.P., CID (Crime), Shimla, Dr. Vinod Kumar Dhawan, IPS, S.P., CID (Narcotics), Shimla as AIGP (Hq.), Shimla, Rameshwar Singh Thakur, IPS, S.P. CID (Crime), Shimla as S.P. Sirmaur, Suneel Kumar, IPS, S.P., CID (Security) as S.P., Lahaul & Spiti, Bimal Gupta, HPPS, S.P., Lahaul & Spiti as S.P., CID (Security).

The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.