Central Election Committee of the BJP cleared another 11 candidates for the assembly poll. Nitin Gadkari presided the Central Election Committee meeting. In a big change, BJP has replaced senior leader Tulsi Ram with Jiya Lal from Bharmour and named associate member Hira Lal from Karsog. BJP has retained Kinnaur sitting MLA Tejwant Negi for the poll and end week long suspense over it.

Bharmour (ST) — Jiya Lal
Kullu—————– Ram Singh
Karsog ————– Hira Lal
Nachan (SC) ——- Vinod Kumar
Sarkaghat ———- Col. Inder Singh Thakur
Gagret ————– Sushil Kalia
Haroli ————– Ram Kumar
Ghumarwin ——- Rajender Garg
Solan ————— Sheela
Rohru ————– Balak Ram Negi
Kinnaur ———— Tejwant Negi

Earlier BJP has cleared 45 candidates and with it Party has cleared 56 candidates for the assembly poll and remaining 12 will be announced before 9th of this month.