Tag: Sujanpur by-poll

BJP Narender Thakur wins Sujanpur Assembly By-Poll

BJP candidate for Sujanpur Assembly By-election Narender Thakur has won the election with the slender margin of 538 votes. He has defeated Congress candidate...

Rajinder Rana’s wife applies for Congress Ticket for Sujanpur by-poll

As expected Anita Rana, wife of Rajinder Rana, Congress candidate from the Hamirpur Lok Sabha seat, has applied for the party ticket for the...

Congress constitutes committee to final party ticket for Sujanpur by-poll

The Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee has constituted a three-member committee to decide the party nominee for the Sujanpur Assembly by-poll. Committee is headed by senior...