The Himachal Pradesh High Court today upheld the conviction of four students Navin Kumar Verma, Ajay Verma, Mukul Sharma and Abhinav Verma involved in the ragging-to-death case of medical student Aman Kachroo at Dr. Rajendra Prasad Government Medical College at Tanda. The Division Bench comprising Justice R.B. Misra and Justice Rajiv Sharma however enhanced the fine on the convicts from Rs.10, 000 to Rs.1,00,000 each.