For 2012 Himachal Pradesh assembly election, ruling BJP will release its election manifesto on 22-10-2012 at hotel Peterhoff Shimla. Chief Minister Prof. Prem Kumar Dhumal, Pradesh Prabhari Kalraj Mishra, National Vise President Shanta Kumar, National General Secretary J.P Nadda, National Secretary Shyam Jaju, State President Sat Pal Singh Satti, and Chairman of Election Campaign Committee Praveen Sharma will be present at the function.

Congress and other major political parties have already released its manifesto. Most of them have promised unemployment allowance to the jobless youth and also have mentioned enhancement of daily wages. It will be interesting to see BJP manifesto and hoping some goodies for youth in it.