The AICC today made two changes in the list of Congress nominees for the November 4 Assembly elections. Sudhir Sharma has been shifted from Dharamshala to Jawalamukhi seat, whereas Manoj Kumar, a Gaddi leader has now been fielded by the party from the Dharmshala seat.

The Gaddi community of the state had been demanding party tickets from the Congress. Earlier as well, the AICC had made two changes in its list of nominees as it has shifted Khub Ram, earlier fielded from Karsog-SC seat, to Anni-SC Assembly seat replacing Ishwar Dass, while Mansa Ram replaced Khub Ram at the Karsog-SC seat.