Rampal memorial Cricket tournament at Jais Panchayat concluded, where Shargal Team won the tournament and beat Mastbaba Nahol in the final. During the closing ceremony Deewaker Sharma President BJP mandal Theog, Tara Hetta Panchayat Pradhan, Shayam Hetta Ex Vice chairman MC Theog, Dinesh Chaindel BDC member Jais, Ramesh Hetta and other local people enjoy the Cricket tournament.

Previous articleVidya Stokes Visited Theog, blames Govt for road condition
Next articleParwanoo-Kalka bye-pass to open in a month: NHAI
The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.