Congress Legislator Party (CLP) has constituted a five-member committee under the chairmanship of GS Bali for preparing the chargesheet against the Dhumal government. The committee is constituted in consultation with the party affairs in charge of the state Birender Singh. The other members of the committee are Kuldeep Pathania, Harsh Wardhan, Sukhwinder Singh and Mukesh Agnihotri. The committee has been given two months of time to frame the chargesheet which will be submitted to the President of India with a demand for a CBI probe into the charges.