Tag: Sujanpur constituency

Rajinder Rana will contest as independent, gets rousing welcome in Sujanpur

Once BJP’s rising young leader and close confident of Prem Kumar Dhumal, Rajinder Rana has decided to go alone and announced to contest independent...

Anita Verma to contest assembly election against Prem Kumar Dhumal

National president of the All-India Mahila Congress Anita Verma announces to contest the next Assembly election from the Sujanpur constituency. While addressing the mediapersons...