Bahra University

Suresh Rana won 15th Maruti Suzuki Raid de Himalaya motor sports rally. He won this prestigious motor rally record ninth times.

Suresh Rana with co-driver Ashwin Naik had an overall timing of 9.46.23 hours over six days. Sanjay Agarwal and Shiv Prakash driving comes first runner-up with cumulative timing of 10.10.35 hours and Harpreet Bawa and Parminder Thakur were second runner-up having clocked 10.11.23 hours.

Jagmeet Gill and Chandan Sen of Team Maruti lifted the trophy in the Adventure Trial 4W category.

15 august 2021