State Award winner JBT teacher  Krishna Devi

Krishna Devi, JBT Teacher, Government Primary School, Tawan, district Mandi, who had been conferred on State Award on Teachers Day had presented Rs. 40,000 prize money to Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh towards Chief Minister’s Relief Fund.

Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh thanked this noble gesture. Prakash Chaudhary, Excise and Taxation Minister was also present on the occasion.

Previous articleNon Teaching PTA Employees call on CM, demands to frame a policy for their regularization
Next articleनिर्वाचन आयोग का चार दिवसीय चुनाव प्रशिक्षण कार्यक्रम आज संपन
The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.