Tag: Narender Thakur

BJP Narender Thakur wins Sujanpur Assembly By-Poll

BJP candidate for Sujanpur Assembly By-election Narender Thakur has won the election with the slender margin of 538 votes. He has defeated Congress candidate...

Rajinder Rana resigns from Vidhan Sabha, joins Congress

Shimla: Giving rest to all speculation and dilly-dallying, Sujanpur independent legislature resigned from his membership of Vidhan Sabha and formally joined Indian National Congress...