Tag: 2014 loksabha election

Cong still undecided on Rana for Hamirpur Parliamentary

The Hamirpur Parliamentary has become a matter of prestige for both Congress and BJP. BJP has already retained sitting MP and BJYM national president...

BJP complaints to EC, accuses Cong for defying poll code

Himachal Pradesh BJP has complaint to Election Commission and raised strong objection over the hoardings and banners of Govt achievements visible on in the...