Himachal Pradesh wins 21st Junior National Korfball Championship, organized by Maharashtra Korfball Association, concluded at the Nagpur University playground.

Himachal Pradesh defeated Chhattisgarh by 15-12 and registered first title win in the history.

Himachal’s Bheem Sen was the top scorer with five points. Vishal Sharma, Vishal Kumar scored four points each and Abhishek, Sonal Thakur contributed one each.