Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • :
  • :

Newly elected body of Shimla Beopar Mandal calls on Chief Minister

Shimla Beopar Mandal

Shimla: Newly elected body of Shimla Beopar Mandal called on Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh here today. The delegation included President Inderjeet Singh, Vice-President D.P. Puri, Cashier Nitin Sohal, Joint Secretary Sarbjeet Singh and other Members.

Chairman HP State Cooperative Bank Harsh Mahajan, former Deputy Mayor Harish Janartha, Om Sood, Naresh Kandari, Ashok Sood, Harjeet Singh Manga, Sateesh Kumar, Rakesh Taneja, Kawal Butail and others were also present on the occasion.

Chief Minister congratulated the newly elected body and said that the State Government would provide all possible assistance to the Beopar Mandal, Shimla.

Rahul Bhandari is Editor of TheNewsHimachal and has been part of the digital world for last eight years.