Friday 22 March 2019
  • :
  • :

Himachal Congress nominates five spokespersons for AICC meet

The Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee (HPCC) has nominated five spokespersons to represent Himachal Congress media department at AICC. These nominated congressmen are Naresh Chauhan, Kuldeep Pathania, Sanjay Singh Chauhan, Subhash Manglate and Deepak Sharma.

These nominated spokespersons will represent HPCC at an All India meeting to be held in New Delhi on the 22nd and 23rd July, where AICC Vice president Rahul Gandhi would conduct a workshop to train them to deal with the media and also prepare them to take the party programmes and policies amongst the common man.

The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.