HPCC Chief assigned Election duties to its legislator and other leaders

HPCC Chief Kaul Singh Thakur assigned election duties for the bye-elections in Renuka and Nalagarh to party legislators and other senior leaders. All legislators will begins their campaign from November 21. MLAs GS Bali, Mukesh Agnihotri, Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu, Yog Raj, Rajesh Dharmani, Rakesh Kalia and Sudhir Sharma, former Minister Brij Bihari Lal Butail, and other leaders, including Ajay Mahajan, Vinod Sultanpuri and Ram Kumar directed to campaign in Nalagarh. Whereas, Surinder Bhardwaj, Anil Sharma, Prakash Chaudhary, Kush Parmar, Subhash Manglet, Sohan Lal, Nand Lal, Nikhil Rajour and Neeraj Bharti and party leaders Harsh Mahajan and Satya Parmar was assigned with the responsibility of Renuka constituency. Gangu Ram Musafir is appointed the in charge for Renuka, and Sujan Singh Pathania, for Nalagarh.

The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.