Ajay Chettri Pandit and Nirjala T Wright won 7th edition of the Hercules MTB Himachal 2011. 104 cyclists take part in the event and only 42 could complete the rally. Horticulture Minister Narinder Bragta distributed the prizes among the winners at the awards ceremony on the Ridge.

Previous articleYouth Congress Election dates declare: Nomination will start from 14th November
Next articleRohit Thakur blames BJP Government for poor roads and plight of apple farmers
The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.