Six nominations papers have been filed on the third day for Assembly Polls in the State. Raj Kumar filed his nomination as Independent candidate from Una Assembly Constituency, in district Una. Inder Singh filed his nomination papers from Balh Assembly Constituency in district Mandi as nominee of BJP and Anil Sharma filed his nomination as Indian National Congress (INC) nominee from Mandi Sadar Assembly Constituency in Mandi district and Narayan Singh of the INC also filed his nomination papers as covering candidate from Mandi Sadar Assembly Constituency. Dinesh Kumar filed his nomination papers from Jaswan Pragpur Assembly Constituency as Himachal Swabhiman Party candidate and Ramesh Dutt from Fatehpur Assembly Constituency as Shiv Sena Hindustan Party candidate from district Kangra.