Sunday 19 May 2019
  • :
  • :

Four candidates file nomination on 4TH day

Four candidates have filed their nominations for the November 4 Assembly Poll. Sushil Kumar filed his Nomination papers for the Bhattiyat Assembly Constituency as an Independent candidate. Besides, Naveen Dhiman filed his Nomination for Jaswan-Pragpur Assembly Constituency as Himachal Lokhit Party candidate.

The other two who filed their nominations today are Rama Mahendra for Palampur Assembly Constituency as Himachal Swabhiman Party candidate and Bhagat Singh Bahlwal for Arki Assembly Constituency as Nationalist Congress Party candidate.

The News Himachal seeks to cover the entire demographic of the state, going from grass root panchayati level institutions to top echelons of the state. Our website hopes to be a source not just for news, but also a resource and a gateway for happenings in Himachal.