Sunday 21 April 2019
  • :
  • :

Shimla DC office staff contributes towards CM Relief Fund

Shimla: The Staff of Deputy Commissioner’s Shimla office contributed Rs. 51,000 towards Chief Minister’s Relief Fund. Deputy Commissioner, Shimla, Dinesh Malhtora presented the Cheque by on behalf of Staff to Chief Minister Virbhadra Singh.

President, DC Office Employees Union H.L. Chejta, Senior Vice President, Krishan Nanet, Vice President, Amit Sharma, Cashier, Baljeet Thakur, Members, Rajinder Kumar, Mukand Lal, Rajesh Kumar, Subhash Sharma, Inderjeet Singh, Kanta Sharma, Santosh Gangta and Asha Sharma were present on the occasion.

Chief Minister thanked for the contribution and said that it would help in providing relief to the poor and needy persons.

Rahul Bhandari is Editor of TheNewsHimachal and has been part of the digital world for last eight years.