HPU Vice-Chancellor ADN Bajpai has constituted a high-powered Examination Monitoring Committee that will be headed by the Prof JB Nadda. High-powered Examination Monitoring Committee is forms to ensure the smooth conduct, evaluation and other aspects of examinations. The committee will monitor the entire examination system, including timely conduct of exams, evaluation of scripts and timely declaration of results. It will also listen to grievances of students related to the examination system. Prof Chetan Singh, Prof Shashi Kant Sharma, Prof VK Matoo, Prof Meenakshi F Paul, Dr Reeta Bhalla and Dr Chander Mohan will be its member whereas Prakash Chander Sharma is deputed its convener of the committee.